Do your feet sweat?

It´s embarrassing…for you, perhaps for your spouse…
for your friends and all your relations.

SIKOPED attacks the CAUSE of excessive perspiration.

The problem of foot perspiration and its consequences

At present, the precise causes of excessive perspiration are still unknown.
However, the degree of foot perspiration depends on a combination of several factors:

  • Your hormones
  • The climate
  • Your mood
  • What you eat
  • Your medications or diseases
  • Anxiety and stress

Ironically and sadly, fear of excess perspiration is one of the very factors that can aggravate this situation.

There are more sweat glands in the feet than anywhere else in the human body, which explains why you will have a tendency to notice foot perspiration, given that the sweat trapped in your shoes becomes a perfect refuge for bacteria.

Symptoms of foot perspiration include excessive odour, foot skin that turns very white, itching, mycoses and the feet slipping within the shoes.

The consequences - often unpleasant - are multiple:
Bad odours, infections of the feet and nails (mycoses, etc.) and risks of contact eczema, as well as poor blood circulation. Walking discomfort can be experienced due to the feet sliding around in your shoes. But excessive perspiration can also have very real psychological effects that impair everyday life. The persons affected often feel unhappy, and sometimes avoid being seen by other people. And the very anxiety provoked by the sweating further intensifies sweat production.



How does SIKOPED offer a practical and easy solution?

SIKOPED soles are unique and exclusive. They combat the cause behind excessive foot perspiration, and thus resolve 80% of the problems relating to bad odours, itching, mycoses, etc.

SIKOPED soles are composed of 2 layers: the upper layer in cellulose containing the registered SIKOPED formula, and the lower layer consisting of the natural and anti-slip TEXON latex which absorb impacts.

The mineral components of the SIKOPED formula are activated at a temperature between 35 and 37 °C, i.e. the temperature of the human body. They evaporate and penetrate into the skin down to the sweat glands, where they act as effective perspiration regulators.


The treatment consists of wearing the SIKOPED soles for 3-4 days, depending on the individual, after which your feet will remain dry up to 3 or 4 weeks. Freed from perspiration´s acidity, your feet’s elasticity and healthiness will be restored.

The process applied to the SIKOPED sole was invented by a German chemist on the eve of World War II. It was only decades later that the formula, long left unexploited, was taken up again by a Belgian chemist in order to create the SIKOPED sole.

The SIKOPED sole is so effective that certain industries characterised by hot working environments (notably those of tyre manufacturing and steelmaking) have already adopted it for the greater comfort of their workers.

For the Belgian Foreign Trade Agency, the University of Bologna performed a study of the chemical process applied by the soles and recognised its effective action and lack of toxicity.

Guaranteed 100% results



How to use SIKOPED?

SIKOPED does not have to be worn all the time. The precise duration will vary from person to person, and depends on the quantity of perspiration.



Wear the SIKOPED soles in your shoes, the green side against the sock, for several days depending on the degree of perspiration. As soon as the foot is comfortably dry, remove the soles, put them back in their package and store them in a cool place to prevent the product from evaporating.

Perspiration isn´t eliminated, but reduced to a normal level for a period of 1 to 4 weeks, depending on the individual case. As soon as the perspiration becomes excessive again, wear the soles for another few days.

Attention :

Do not wear the SIKOPED soles for longer than necessary. That could cause a hardening of the skin of the feet. This isn´t dangerous, but it might become uncomfortable.
Some people might have dead skin that will peel off because it was damaged by the acidity of the sweat. This will then give way to new skin that is healthier and stronger.



Available only in pharmacies

Vous transpirez des pieds?

C’est gênant…pour vous, peut-être pour votre conjoint…
pour vos amis et toutes vos relations.

SIKOPED s’attaque à la CAUSE de la transpiration excessive.

Le problème de transpiration des pieds et ses conséquences

A ce jour, les causes exactes d’une transpiration excessive sont encore inconnues.

Cependant le degré de transpiration des pieds dépend de plusieurs facteurs combinés:

  • De vos hormones
  • Du climat
  • De votre humeur
  • De votre alimentation
  • De vos médicaments ou maladies
  • De l’angoisse et du stress

La peur provoquée par l'excès de transpiration compte parmi les facteurs pouvant aggraver cette situation.

Il y a plus de glandes sudoripares dans les pieds que n’importe où ailleurs, ce qui explique pourquoi vous aurez tendance à ressentir la transpiration des pieds étant donné que la sueur dans vos chaussures devient un parfait refuge pour les bactéries.

Les symptômes de la transpiration des pieds sont par exemple une odeur excessive, des pieds qui blanchissent, des démangeaisons, des mycoses et des pieds qui glissent dans la chaussure.

Les conséquences, souvent désagréables, sont multiples :
Mauvaises odeurs, infections des pieds et des ongles (mycoses, etc.) et risques d'eczéma de contact ou encore une mauvaise circulation sanguine. L’inconfort de marche peut être expérimenté due au glissement de vos pieds dans vos chaussures. Mais une transpiration excessive peut également causer de véritables désordres psychologiques handicapant la vie quotidienne. Les personnes affectées se sentent souvent mal dans leur peau, n'osent parfois plus affronter le regard des autres. D'autre part, l'angoisse provoquée par la sueur aggrave davantage la production de sueur.

 

 

Comment SIKOPED apporte une solution pratique et aisée ?

Les semelles SIKOPED sont uniques et exclusives. Elles combattent sans contraintes la cause des problèmes de transpiration excessive des pieds et résolvent donc 80% des problèmes liés aux les mauvaises odeurs, les démangeaisons les mycoses, ….etc.

Les semelles SIKOPED sont constitués de 2 couches: la couche supérieure en cellulose contenant la formule SIKOPED déposée et la couche inférieure composée du latex TEXON naturel et antidérapant qui absorbent les chocs.

Les composants minéraux de la formule SIKOPED deviennent actifs à une température comprise entre 35 et 37°C, soit la température du corps. Ils s’évaporent et pénètrent la peau jusqu’aux glandes sudoripares où ils agissent comme régulateurs efficaces de la transpiration.

LA TRANSPIRATION N’EST PAS BLOQUEE, MAIS REGULEE.

Les semelles SIKOPED se portent en cure pendant 3-4 jours, selon chaque individu, et vos pieds resteront secs pendant 3-4 semaines. Libérés de l’acidité de la transpiration, vos pieds retrouveront leur élasticité et leur santé.

Le procédé appliqué sur la semelle SIKOPED fut inventé par un chimiste allemand à la veille de la seconde guerre mondiale. Ce n’est que des décennies après, que la formule, inexploitée jusque-là, a été réutilisée par un chimiste belge pour faire naître la semelle SIKOPED.

La semelle Sikoped est tellement efficace, que certaines industries, notamment les pneumatiques et la sidérurgie l’ont déjà adoptée pour le confort de leurs ouvriers.

Pour l’Office Belge du Commerce Extérieur, l’Université de Bologne fait une étude du procédé chimique appliqué aux semelles et reconnaît son action efficace et sa non-toxicité.

Résultats garantis 100%

 

 

Comment utiliser SIKOPED ?

SIKOPED ne doit pas se porter en permanence.
La durée varie selon chaque personne et dépend de la quantité de transpiration.

 

Mode d’emploi :

Porter les semelles SIKOPED dans vos chaussures, le côté vert contre la chaussette pendant plusieurs jours selon le degré de transpiration. Aussitôt que le pied est confortablement sec, enlever les semelles, replacez-les dans leur emballage et conservez les au frais pour éviter l’évaporation du produit.

La transpiration n’est pas supprimée mais régulée à un niveau normal pour une période de 1 à 4 semaines selon chaque cas. Aussitôt que la transpiration redevient excessive, portez à nouveau les semelles pour quelques jours.

Attention :

Ne portez pas les semelles SIKOPED plus longtemps que nécessaire. Cela pourrait entrainer un durcissement de la peau des pieds. C’est sans danger mais inconfortable.
Certaines personnes pourraient avoir de la peau morte qui pèleraient parce qu’elle est abimée par l’acide de la sudation. Elle fera alors place à une nouvelle peau plus saine et plus forte.

 

 

Distribuées uniquement en pharmacie